Inquiries regarding steering committee agendas should be directed to president, inquiries regarding general meeting agendas should be directed to vice president, and inquiries regarding development should be directed to development review chair.
Officers are elected annually, At-Large Steering Committee members serve for two year terms.

HPNA Steering Committee

Co-President Lorre Weidlich (since 2013)
Co-President Kevin Heyburn (since 2013)
Co-Vice President Kathy Lawrence
Co-Vice President Adrian Skinner
Co-Secretary Artie Gold
Co-Secretary Reid Long
Co-Treasurer I. Jay Aarons PO Box 49427, Austin, TX 78765
Co-Treasurer Mark Fishman PO Box 49427, Austin, TX 78765
Additional Steering Committee Members; these positions were established in 2006
Heidi Bojes (2014-2016; began serving in 2013)
Sharon Brown (2014-2016; began serving in 2014)
Jessica Charbeneau (2014-2016; began serving in 2013)
Betsy Clubine (2013-2015; began serving in 2013)
Ellie Hanlon (2013-2015; began serving in 2013)
Dorothy Richter, (Member for Life)
Debbie Wallenstein (2013-2015; began serving in 2013)
John Williams (immediate past president, 2013-2015)

HPNA Committee/Task Forces

Please contact the HPNA President if you are interested in filling an open position.
Anne Hebert
Alley Coordinator
Carol Burton
ASH (Joint HPNA-CT Committee)
John Williams
Austin Neighborhoods Council Rep
Claire deYoung
Robin Burch
Church/Neighborhood Liaison
Kathy Lawrence
Crime & Safety
Carol Welder
Development Review
David Conner
David Conner
Graffiti Patrol
Lisa Harris
Homes Tour
Carolyn Grimes
Sharon Brown and Karen Saadeh
Neighborhood Outreach and Communications
Sharon Brown
Neighborhood Planning
Karen McGgraw
CodeNext (Joint HPNA-CT Committee)
Parks and Public Space
Mark Fishman
Mike Pikulski
Deaton Bednar
Social Media Coordinator
Ellie Hanlon
Tree Preservation
John Walewski
Dorothy Richter

Additional HPNA Representatives

Pecan Press Editor
Michael Nill
Michael Crider
Yahoo Group Moderator
Sara Bircher & Artie Gold
Neighborhood Plan Contact Team (NOTE: This is not an HPNA committee)
Adrian Skinner & Jennifer Berbas